We are happy to welcome You on our web-site!

 At present the real estate market in particular (and economy in general) goes through rather difficult period. Many discuss the market fall, its recession, and crisis. We also have our own thoughts about these events, but we believe that first of all these phenomena are associated with the insolvency of demand and not with its absence. The evidence of this fact is the ratio of commercial and residential objects to the population of Ukraine, which is the lowest in Europe.

We believe that every major change in the market is not only a threat but also an opportunity. Today's real estate market has a significant scarcity of funds as a result of reduction in the bank crediting programs. As a consequence, the interesting proposals have emerged on the market for entering into existing projects on extremely favorable terms. Our team follows the strategy of moderation and that is why we consider only the most interesting propositions and carry out deep investigations prior to enter the project.

From the other side we give full attention to rationality, aesthetics and ecology. That is why, while constructing the UDC design engineering office uses at most modern technologies and materials, which not only allow to construct quickly and with low expenses, but also reduce expenses on maintenance of the objects during their operation. Today we are among the first in Ukraine who started to use the Green Building Technology together with Dress&Sommer (German company). These technologies allow to save on the energy use in the operation of real estate and also to carry out construction in the high-density areas (especially in the historical part of the city) where one may observe a significant lack of resources. In addition, all our projects passed through the strict architectural selection on correspondence of their styles to the uniform architectural ensemble.

The ecological issue is very important too, even from point of view of the business competition, because final customer is always inclined to the object where all materials were used with consideration of their ecological cleanness.

Regarding the financing of projects, our company is actively seeking alternative sources of investment. Here one should mention "Fund Universal" (Ukrainian Hryvnia Fund, designated to attract small private investors), with which the UDC Holding is actively cooperating in so-called "crisis" objects. In addition, our company initiates cooperation with the Arab Region to attract portfolio investors on major strategic projects. For this purpose, the Ukrainian Property Fund (the main investment vehicle of the company) was certified for compliance with the Shariah law, and the Shariah Board was established in the Company. It should be noted that this procedure we carried out the first in Ukraine.

The UDC Holding steadily goes up the real estate market of Ukraine and the main mission that we have for today, is to use our knowledge and experience, multiply them on possibilities presented by modern world and raise on higher level.

 

 

DAYS PHOTO

Новая страница
фото дня

NEWS

This year investments into real estate market of Ukraine would amount more than 100 million dollarsBy the company valuation the total volume of secondary investments at the Ukrainian real estate market would amount $100-250 million, whereas in 2013 this figure was about $48 million  
 
Price of construction-erecting works grows for 5,6% during the yearPrices of construction-erection works (CEW) in Ukraine in January-December 2013 in comparison with the same period of 2012 increased for 5,6% according to State Statistic Service of Ukraine
 




Announcement of Tenders

Announcement of Tenders

LLC "UDC Holding" pronounces tender of carrying out works in Campanile hotel...

more

Efficiency of the attracted investment assets

Efficiency of the attracted investment assets

Efficiency of the attracted investment assets

Ukrainian Property Fund's Net Assets Grouth Dynamics for 2008-2010

more

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на нашей интернет-странице!

Сегодня рынок недвижимости (как и экономика в целом) переживают достаточно сложные времена. Многие говорят о падении рынка, о его рецессии, о кризисе. Мы частично разделяем эту мысль, однако считаем, что в первую очередь эти явления связаны с неплатежеспособностью спроса, а не с его отсутствием. Свидетельством этого является самое низкое в Европе соотношения площадей жилищных и коммерческих объектов к количеству населения в Украине.

Мы считаем, что каждое серьезное изменение на рынке является не только угрозой, но и возможностью. Да, сегодня на рынке недвижимости, за счет сокращения программ банковского кредитования, существует существенный дефицит средств. Как следствие, появились предложения по вхождению в существующие проекты на чрезвычайно выгодных условиях. Наша команда придерживается стратегии взвешенности, потому мы рассматриваем лишь наиболее интересные из предложений и проводим глубокие исследования, прежде чем принять решение о вхождении в проект.

С другой стороны, мы уделяем большое внимание рациональности, эстетике и экологии. Именно поэтому конструкторское бюро UDC Holding максимально использует при проектировании современные технологии и материалы, которые не только дают возможность более быстрого и более дешевого строительства, но и уменьшают расходы на жизнедеятельность и обслуживание объектов уже в процессе эксплуатации. Сегодня мы одними из первых в Украине начинаем использование технологий «Green building» (Зеленый дом) совместно с немецкой компанией Dress&Sommer. Эти технологии позволяют не только сэкономить на использовании энергоносителей при эксплуатации объектов недвижимости, а и осуществить их строительство в зонах плотной застройки (особенно в исторической части городов), где существует существенный дефицит ресурсов. Кроме того, все наши проекты проходят строгий архитектурный отбор относительно соответствия их стиля окружающим архитектурным ансамблям.

Важным является и вопрос экологии, даже если рассматривать его только с точки зрения конкуренции. Ведь конечный потребитель всегда отдает предпочтение объекту, в котором все материалы использовались с учетом их экологической чистоты.

Что касается финансирования проектов, то наша компания занимается активным поиском альтернативных источников инвестиций. Тут стоит упомянуть и «Фонд Универсальный» (Украинский гривневый фонд, рассчитанный на привлечение мелких частных инвесторов), с которым UDC Holding активно сотрудничает по «кризисным» объектам. Кроме того, наша компания уделяет большое внимание Арабскому региону по привлечению портфельных инвесторов на крупные стратегические проекты. С этой целью была проведена сертификация Ukrainian Property Fund (основного инвестиционного инструмента компании) на предмет его соответствия законам Шариата, а также был создан Шариатский совет компании. Хотелось бы отметить, что такую процедуру мы провели первыми в Украине.

Таким образом, UDC Holding уверенно шагает по рынку недвижимости Украины, а основное задание, которое мы ставим перед собой сегодня, - это использование нашего знания и опыта, умноженных на возможности, которые сегодня предоставляет рынок.

 

фото дня

Новая страница
фото дня

новости

В этом году инвестиции в рынок недвижимости Украины составят более 100 млн долларовПо оценкам компании, общий объем вторичного инвестирования на рынке недвижимости в Украине в этом году составит 100-250 млн долларов, тогда как в 2013 году эта цифра составляла 48 млн долларов
 
Стоимость строительно-монтажных работ за год выросла на 5,6%Цены на строительно-монтажные работы (СМР) в Украине в январе-декабре 2013 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2012 года выросли на 5,6%
 




Объявление о проведении тендера

Объявление о проведении тендера

ПЛАНИРУЕМЫЕ ДАТЫ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ТЕНДЕРОВ

подробнее

Эффективность привлеченных инвестиционных средств

Эффективность привлеченных инвестиционных средств

Эффективность привлеченных инвестиционных средств

Динамика роста стоимости чистых активов фонда «Ukrainian Property Fund» за 2008 - 2011 г.г.

подробнее