Financial kit

The UDC Holding is modern and professional organization, therefore we are trying to use full range of financial instruments. In this section we propose for your consideration main instruments, but we would consider other variants of cooperation, suggested by you.

• Direct investment: As you already know that the Holding comprises many companies, among them are operational companies (OC) and real estate owner's companies (SPV). De facto every project is a separate enterprise. Thereby for investments in the particular project we propose common buy-out of the share or increasing of the statutory fund by means of additional fee.

• Ukrainian Property Fund is a Swiss fund established in Zurich. It has started its work in Ukraine since 1997. The Accuro Asset Management (is a part of the Accuro Group - Switzerland) controls the fund. This investment vehicle is the best for portfolio investors and on the first place for foreign investors. The PricewaterhouseCoopers is the fund's auditor. At the present the fund invests the following projects: office centre in Yaroslavov Val Str., commercial and office centre in Poznyaki district of Kiev and the first stage construction and building of the "Etap" hotel network ( find more information in the section Projects). Since autumn 2009 the UPF (as well as the projects that it finances) was certified for compliance with the Shariah law, and the Shariah Board was established in the Company. Therefore, it may be mostly interesting to investors which follow the Islamic Financial principles in their business.

"Universal Fund" is a new financial instrument which is intended in the first place for the Ukrainian investors. The fund is in the hryvna currency and the minimal price of the fund share is 5 ths.grn. (nominal). The fund is created as an alternative to bank deposits and offers substantial advantages to investors, because the fund provides with the real property of the projects in which the investments are made. The "Universalna" Assets Management Company controls the fund.





Announcement of Tenders

Announcement of Tenders

LLC "UDC Holding" pronounces tender of carrying out works in Campanile hotel...

more

Efficiency of the attracted investment assets

Efficiency of the attracted investment assets

Efficiency of the attracted investment assets

Ukrainian Property Fund's Net Assets Grouth Dynamics for 2008-2010

more

Финансовые инструменты

UDC Holding - это современная и профессиональная структура, поэтому мы пытаемся использовать весь спектр доступных финансовых инструментов. В этом разделе мы предложим Вам ознакомиться с основными из них, однако мы оперативно рассмотрим и другие предложенные Вами варианты сотрудничества.

Прямая инвестиция: Как Вы уже знаете, Холдинг состоит из многих компаний, среди которых есть операционные компании (OC) и компании - владельцы имущества (SPV). Фактически каждый проект - это отдельное предприятие. Таким образом, для инвестирования в конкретный проект мы предлагаем обычный выкуп доли или увеличение уставного фонда SPV путем дополнительного взноса.

Ukrainian Property Fund - это Швейцарский фонд, основанный в Цюрихе. Он работает в Украине с 1997 года. Управляет фондом компания Accuro Asset Management, которая входит в Accuro Group - Швейцария. Этот механизм является наилучшим для портфельных инвесторов и, в первую очередь, иностранных. Аудиторами фонда выступает компания «Pricewaterhousecoopers». В настоящий момент фонд выступает инвестором проектов офисного центра на ул. Ярославов Вал и торгово-офисного центра на Позняках (г. Киев) и первого этапа строительства сети гостиниц «Этап» в региональных центрах Украины (детальная информация о проектах - в разделе «Проекты»). С осени 2009 года UPF (а также проекты, которые он финансирует) прошел сертификацию соответствия законам Шариата и был сформирован его Шариатский Совет. Исходя из этого, он может быть наиболее интересен инвесторам из области Исламского финансирования.

«Фонд Универсальный» - этот новый финансовый инструмент, который рассчитан, в первую очередь, на Украинских инвесторов. Фонд является гривневым, минимальная цена акции фонда составляет 5 тис. грн. (номинал). Фонд создан как альтернатива банковским депозитам для физических лиц, и дает существенное преимущество при инвестировании, так как обеспечивается реальным имуществом проектов, в которые осуществляет инвестиции. Управляет фондом Компания по Управлению Активами «Универсальная».





Объявление о проведении тендера

Объявление о проведении тендера

ПЛАНИРУЕМЫЕ ДАТЫ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ТЕНДЕРОВ

подробнее

Эффективность привлеченных инвестиционных средств

Эффективность привлеченных инвестиционных средств

Эффективность привлеченных инвестиционных средств

Динамика роста стоимости чистых активов фонда «Ukrainian Property Fund» за 2008 - 2011 г.г.

подробнее